All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
Satisfied Customer
It was a great experience. Niki was so helpful and kind. Thank you We Insure Hampton Roads!
Lindsay Pimm
Niki Koger is extremely nice and knowledgeable. She really took the time to help me understand the insurance coverage options. So happy we changed coverage and insurance companies! Our coverage is now customized to our specific needs and we are paying less! Highly recommend!
Ebony Morse
She was great!!! Very professional.
Eli Dalton
Niki was so helpful getting my first home insured, she shopped around for me and found the best policy that saved me the most money. I’m so glad I found her, she really wanted to save me the most money that she could. Best insurance broker in Hampton Roads without a doubt
Andermeda Koger
She was able to complete my request efficiently.
Christopher McCuien
Great experience from start to finish I would choose you ten times out of ten.
Russ Sumpter
Niki was great. She was able to get me the best rates and guide me through the process so it was a pain free experience.
Bobby Roulhac
Th e professionalism and ease of business was unmatched by any insurance agent I've ever had. The way she went over and beyond to answer every question and do it in a timely manner was awesome. Me and my wife look forward to the opportunity to do business with her again.

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36672533
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => It was a great experience. Niki was so helpful and kind. Thank you We Insure Hampton Roads!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Satisfied Customer
                            [review_url] => mailto:niki.koger@weinsuregroup.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:niki.koger@weinsuregroup.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36672533
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36672533
                            [review_date] => 2021-08-31
                            [review_time] => 11:45:42
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Satisfied Customer
                                    [email] => niki.koger@weinsuregroup.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36631274
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Niki Koger
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=8364351557782512427
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36631274
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36631274
                            [review_date] => 2021-08-19
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GisMMUYqbnRdjMOASodZv_SopIuGud2eVlhbkcP3FI=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba5-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37381777
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Niki Koger is extremely nice and knowledgeable. She really took the time to help me understand the insurance coverage options. So happy we changed coverage and insurance companies! Our coverage is now customized to our specific needs and we are paying less! Highly recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Lindsay Pimm
                            [review_url] => mailto:lindsay@theronsawyerteam.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:lindsay@theronsawyerteam.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37381777
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37381777
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-11
                            [review_time] => 09:48:16
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Lindsay Pimm
                                    [email] => lindsay@theronsawyerteam.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37298313
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => She was great!!! Very professional.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ebony Morse
                            [review_url] => mailto:ebonymmorse@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:ebonymmorse@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37298313
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37298313
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-07
                            [review_time] => 11:40:35
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Ebony Morse
                                    [email] => ebonymmorse@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37615769
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Niki was so helpful getting my first home insured, she shopped around for me and found the best policy that saved me the most money. I’m so glad I found her, she really wanted to save me the most money that she could. Best insurance broker in Hampton Roads without a doubt
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Eli Dalton
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=8364351557782512427
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37615769
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37615769
                            [review_date] => 2022-05-13
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJxC3tmtABTkZ_0HwRdFf_RIdSIwdaQn7W2wvwXB=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36585780
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => She was able to complete my request efficiently.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Andermeda Koger
                            [review_url] => mailto:dance4yourbees@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:dance4yourbees@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36585780
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36585780
                            [review_date] => 2021-08-10
                            [review_time] => 08:15:43
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Andermeda Koger
                                    [email] => dance4yourbees@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36975003
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Great experience from start to finish I would choose you ten times out of ten.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Christopher McCuien
                            [review_url] => mailto:chmccu02@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:chmccu02@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36975003
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36975003
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-26
                            [review_time] => 11:18:32
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Christopher McCuien
                                    [email] => chmccu02@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36713423
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Niki was great. She was able to get me the best rates and guide me through the process so it was a pain free experience.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Russ Sumpter
                            [review_url] => mailto:russ.e.sumpter@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:russ.e.sumpter@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36713423
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36713423
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-13
                            [review_time] => 12:22:30
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Russ Sumpter
                                    [email] => russ.e.sumpter@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [8] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36956239
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Th e professionalism and ease of business was unmatched by any insurance agent  I've ever had. The way she went over and beyond to answer every question and do it in a timely manner was awesome.  Me and my wife look forward to the opportunity to do business with her again.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Bobby Roulhac
                            [review_url] => mailto:bobby@theronsawyerteam.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:bobby@theronsawyerteam.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36956239
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36956239
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-19
                            [review_time] => 13:17:31
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Bobby Roulhac
                                    [email] => bobby@theronsawyerteam.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 9
                    [count] => 9
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-05-19 00:49:04
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS